Links

Below are some links which might be of interest.

When contacting the companies listed please mention finding their details on our site. Thanks

Associations:

Yacht Brokers, Designers & Surveyors Association- www.ybdsa.co.uk

MECAL- Certifying authority for commercial vessels- www.mecal.co.uk

MOCRA – www.mocra-sailing.org.uk

Royal Institute Of Naval Architects- www.rina.org.uk

Yachts Brokers & Agents:

Multihull Centre – www.multihullcentre.co.uk

Liberty Yachts – www.libertyyachts.co.uk

Plymouth Yacht Brokers – www.plymouthyachtbrokers.co.uk

Mike Lucus Yachting – www.mikelucasyachting.co.uk

Devon Boat Centre –  devonboatcentre.co.uk/brokerage

Network Yacht Brokers Dartmouth – www.networkyachtbrokers.co.uk

Transport & Deliveries:

Southwest Boat Transport – www.boat-transportation.co.uk

Devon Boat Transport – www.devonboattransport.com

Devon Boat Centre – devonboatcentre.co.uk/transport

Torbay Seaways –  www.torbayseaways.co.uk/14.html

R P Marine – www.rpmarine.co.uk

Boatyards & Repairers:

Darthaven Marina, Dartmouth – www.darthaven.co.uk

Multihull Centre – www.multihullcentre.co.uk

Baltic Wharf Boatyard, Totnes – www.balticwharf.co.uk

Baltic Wharf Repairs – www.balticwharfrepairs.co.uk

Breeze Boat Maintenance – www.breezeboatmaintenance.com

Devon Boat Centre – devonboatcentre.co.uk/service

Torbay Seaways – www.torbayseaways.co.uk/2.html

R P Marine – www.rpmarine.co.uk

Marine Engineers & Electricians:

Dart Haven Marina –  www.darthaven.co.uk/services/detail/engineering

Tim Beck Marine Gas Services & Engineering- www.timbeck.co.uk

Riggers & Cover/Sailmakers:

Harris Rigging – Email: harrisrigging@hotmail.co.uk  Phone: 07970712877

Ocean Canvas – www.ocean-canvas.com

Materials suppliers:

Gelplane and Gelstrip – www.gelplane.co.uk

Matrix Composites – www.matrix-composites.co.uk

ScottBader – www.scottbader.com

East Coast Fibreglass Supplies –  www.ecfibreglasssupplies.co.uk

CFS fibreglass – www.cfsnet.co.uk

Dove Meadows Marine Coatings – www.dove-medows.co.uk

Marinas & Moorings:

Dart Harbour. DHNA – www.dartharbour.org.uk

Darthaven Marina, Dartmouth – www.darthaven.co.uk

Noss Marina- www.premiermarinas.com/UK-Marina-locations/Noss-on-Dart-Marina

Multihull Centre – www.multihullcentre.co.uk/

Wier Quay Boatyard- www.weir-quay.com

Devon Boat Centre – devonboatcentre.co.uk/storage/

Brixham Marina – www.mdlmarinas.co.uk/mdl-brixham-marina/

Torquay Marina – www.mdlmarinas.co.uk/mdl-torquay-marina

QAB Marina Plymouth – www.mdlmarinas.co.uk/mdl-queen-annes-battery

Design Services:

Nigel Irens – www.nigelirens.demon.co.uk

Darren Newton Designs – www.dazcat.co.uk