LINKS  


Below are some links which might be of interest.

Gelplane and Gelstrip - makers of tools for fibreglass/grp preparation for osmosis/blister treatment - www.gelplane.co.uk www.gelstrip.co.uk
Quaywest Chandlers - www.quaywest-chandlers.co.uk
Ed Burnett Yacht design - www.byd.btinternet.co.uk
Team Legato - www.teamlegato.co.uk
Nigel Irens - www.nigelirens.demon.co.uk
Matrix Mouldings - www.matrixmouldings.co.uk
Lots of photos of Team Legato on their "News Page".
YBDSA - www.marine-world.com/ybdsa
Mike Lucus Yachting. Sadlers / Starlights - www.mikelucasyachting.co.uk
Dart Harbour. DHNA - www.dartharbour.org.uk
Baltic Wharf Boatyard, Totnes - www.balticwharf.co.uk
Darthaven Marina, Dartmouth - www.darthaven.co.uk
Multihull World. Brokerage - www.multihullworld.com
Darren Newton Designs - www.dazcat.co.uk
Multihull International Magazine - www.multihull-int.demon.co.uk
MOCRA - www.mocra.co.uk
Multihull Centre. Brokerage - www.miltihullcentre.com
Patrick Boyd Multihull. Brokerage - www.multihulls.co.uk
A useful brokerage link with other interesting links www.yachtsnet.co.uk
Small power catamaran, some of Rob's design work www.powercats.co.uk
Julian Mann. Local wood boat repairers www.woodenboatrepairs.co.uk
A friend in Ireland producing a lovely 18' day boat www.heirboatworks.com
Sean Morleys Yak-Paddling 2004 challenge www.expeditionkayak.com
Noble Marines website - www.noblemarine.co.uk
River Tamar moorings - www.weir-quay.com
Integralvision Web Developers - they built our website www.integralvision.co.uk

 
Osmosis preparation